CVS commits by user Last updated Sun Jun 25 04:31:01 2017

This material is based on the logfile $CVSROOT/CVSROOT/commitlog. Click on the username for a record of commits, and on the module name to browse that module's CVS area.

User Commits Latest Commit Latest Package
  akio   87   Fri May 26 14:55:53 EDT 2017     StRoot/StSpinPool/StFmsEventDisplay  
  amcw7777   77   Thu Nov 10 17:17:04 EST 2016     offline/paper/psn0651/correlationMethod/star-picoDst/StPicoDstMaker  
  aschmah   108   Mon Jul 25 18:17:29 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0660/Utils  
  bogdan   297   Fri Jun 23 12:58:09 CEST 2017     offline/users/pawlik/ppLook/macros  
  bouchet   32   Thu Sep 22 09:12:30 EDT 2016     offline/users/bouchet/SST_SIMU/StRoot/StSstFastSimMaker  
  chiyang   24   Thu Mar 17 00:51:35 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0636/DirectPhoton/runcomb_centrality  
  cperkins   1   Mon Feb 15 13:06:15 EST 2016     online/RTS/trg/L2  
  didenko   284   Thu Jun 8 14:28:05 EDT 2017     cgi  
  dilks   1   Mon Jan 16 16:39:13 EST 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  dmitry   30   Fri Jun 23 11:00:19 EDT 2017     StDb/idl  
  dongx   4   Thu May 5 16:54:01 EDT 2016     offline/users/dongx/pico/prod/Run14/AuAu200GeV/physics2/StRoot  
  drach09   6   Fri Jun 16 14:42:16 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0628/calculations/corrections  
  eleanor   1   Thu Jun 30 16:20:54 EDT 2016     online/RTS/trg/util/SUN/Tier  
  engelage   17   Tue May 9 14:33:53 EDT 2017     online/RTS/trg/trglib  
  evpops   102   Thu Apr 20 14:52:06 EDT 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  fazio   9   Mon Feb 6 17:09:22 EST 2017     offline/users/fazio/WeakBoson_XsecRatio  
  fisyak   134   Mon Jun 5 16:12:22 EDT 2017     StRoot/StdEdxY2Maker  
  gdwebb   6   Fri May 13 12:35:07 EDT 2016     StRoot/StJetMaker  
  genevb   61   Sun Jun 4 00:39:15 EDT 2017     StRoot/StBFChain  
  geurts   57   Wed Apr 12 09:14:40 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0668  
  huangbc   7   Tue Feb 23 22:44:24 EST 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  jdb   90   Mon Jun 12 13:04:47 EDT 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  jeromel   320   Fri Jun 2 14:06:45 EDT 2017     offline/carousel/tmpl  
  jkadkins   3   Mon May 23 17:11:40 EDT 2016     StRoot/StJetMaker  
  jlzhang   3   Fri Jun 2 12:43:06 EDT 2017     StRoot/StEmcRawMaker  
  jml   299   Tue Jun 6 12:01:11 EDT 2017     StRoot/RTS/src/SFS  
  jwebb   486   Wed May 3 11:05:10 EDT 2017     StRoot/StarGenerator/macros  
  kehw   79   Tue May 23 17:24:32 EDT 2017     online/RTS/src/L4_HLT  
  kikola   8   Thu Mar 16 05:23:18 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0577/FinalNpeFlowAnaAndPlotMacrosForAuAuRun2010-PhysRevC95-034907/NpePhoRatio  
  kjiang   35   Sat May 21 23:45:27 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0654/StRoot/StRefMultCorr  
  kkauder   11   Tue Jul 12 16:52:09 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0647/src  
  klandry   2   Fri Mar 17 14:53:37 EDT 2017     offline/users/klandry/2012IFF_200GeV_embed  
  kunsu   1   Thu Oct 13 12:40:25 PDT 2016     StRoot/macros/embedding  
  lkosarz   5   Tue Oct 4 20:35:12 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0574/code_dAu/Paper/Signal  
  lokesh   3   Tue Jul 12 01:33:56 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0620/DataAnalysis  
  marr   120   Thu May 25 14:01:50 EDT 2017     offline/users/marr/MTD/analysis/jpsi_yield/StMtdJpsi  
  msimko   1   Sat Feb 6 00:03:33 EST 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  mstftsm   14   Wed Oct 5 20:13:45 EDT 2016     StRoot/StPicoEvent  
  nelson   95   Fri Mar 24 07:29:20 EDT 2017     online/RTS/trg/util/SUN/Tier  
  nluttrel   2   Tue Mar 21 19:44:50 EDT 2017     StRoot/StVpdSimMaker  
  pagebs   45   Thu Aug 4 12:23:05 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0649/crossSection  
  pawlik   8   Sat Apr 29 12:24:04 EDT 2017     offline/users/pawlik/ppLook  
  peifeng   16   Thu Apr 20 16:18:31 EDT 2017     offline/users/peifeng/picoFMS/picoRead/StRoot/StPicoEvent  
  perev   338   Sat Jun 3 19:25:20 EDT 2017     offline/users/perev/StRoot/StarRoot  
  qiao   9   Mon Jun 20 10:32:59 EDT 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  qiuh   87   Wed Apr 6 12:19:17 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0651/eventPlaneMethod/v2Calculation/v2Calculation_noEffWeight  
  ramdebbe   34   Mon Jun 27 11:12:26 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0650/data  
  rfatemi   12   Mon Jan 2 10:33:57 EST 2017     StRoot/StSpinPool/StJetSkimEvent  
  rvertesi   12   Mon Jan 23 10:47:05 EST 2017     offline/paper/psn0633/Analysis/effs_stacked/data  
  sbutter   61   Thu May 19 14:07:29 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0656/AuAu27/27GeVToyMCAcceptance/Collab_Nov14  
  skoby   12   Thu Sep 22 15:39:21 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0661  
  slhuang   6   Wed Apr 5 12:23:49 EDT 2017     offline/users/slhuang/FMS/ana  
  smirnovd   324   Fri Jun 16 16:27:35 EDT 2017     StRoot/StPicoEvent  
  sprastar   2856   Wed Jun 14 13:16:45 EDT 2017     offline/users/sprastar/EPD/EPD/StRoot/StEpdMaker/macros  
  taknn   13   Tue May 17 15:58:59 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0652  
  tb   2   Wed Mar 8 15:14:17 EST 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  tdrk   58   Wed May 4 16:24:03 EDT 2016     offline/users/tdrk/MiniDst/Run14_AuAu_200  
  tonko   233   Thu May 25 04:17:19 EDT 2017     online/RTS/src/TPC_GG  
  ullrich   23   Tue May 30 11:59:14 EDT 2017     StRoot/StEvent  
  wangmei   4   Mon Apr 4 01:17:29 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0637/dataAnalysis/62GeV  
  xuj   6   Tue Nov 8 14:03:12 EST 2016     offline/paper/psn0663/moments_ana  
  xyf   8   Sat Jun 17 02:53:54 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0667/inv_2mev  
  yili   11   Sun Mar 20 21:46:05 EDT 2016     offline/users/yili/code/run15/pA_HighTofTrigTune/code  
  yipkin   3   Fri Feb 17 18:02:58 EST 2017     offline/pp2pp/kinyip/StRoot/StPP2PPMaker  
  ypwang   3   Mon Jan 25 04:20:23 EST 2016     offline/users/ypwang/pi0JetAna/ana  
  zchang   68   Fri Jun 9 16:11:25 EDT 2017     StRoot/StTriggerUtilities  
  zhoulong   5   Mon Feb 8 15:58:19 EST 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  zhux   329   Thu Apr 13 05:25:42 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0668/offlinecut/StRoot/StRefMultCorr  
Commits since Thu Jan 7 11:06:06 EST 2016
Jérôme Lauret