CVS commits by user Last updated Mon Sep 25 09:01:01 2017

This material is based on the logfile $CVSROOT/CVSROOT/commitlog. Click on the username for a record of commits, and on the module name to browse that module's CVS area.

User Commits Latest Commit Latest Package
  akio   89   Fri Sep 15 11:43:54 EDT 2017     StRoot/StFmsDbMaker  
  amcw7777   77   Thu Nov 10 17:17:04 EST 2016     offline/paper/psn0651/correlationMethod/star-picoDst/StPicoDstMaker  
  aschmah   108   Mon Jul 25 18:17:29 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0660/Utils  
  bogdan   360   Thu Aug 31 11:50:05 CEST 2017     offline/users/pawlik/ppLook  
  bouchet   32   Thu Sep 22 09:12:30 EDT 2016     offline/users/bouchet/SST_SIMU/StRoot/StSstFastSimMaker  
  chiyang   24   Thu Mar 17 00:51:35 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0636/DirectPhoton/runcomb_centrality  
  cperkins   1   Mon Feb 15 13:06:15 EST 2016     online/RTS/trg/L2  
  didenko   310   Sat Sep 23 10:52:49 EDT 2017     scripts  
  dilks   1   Mon Jan 16 16:39:13 EST 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  dmitry   39   Mon Sep 18 11:53:29 EDT 2017     StDb/idl  
  dongx   14   Fri Sep 22 15:29:56 EDT 2017     StRoot/StPxlSimMaker  
  drach09   12   Fri Jul 7 12:45:06 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0628/analysis/StRoot/StSpinPool/StJetSkimEvent  
  eleanor   1   Thu Jun 30 16:20:54 EDT 2016     online/RTS/trg/util/SUN/Tier  
  engelage   19   Mon Aug 28 15:00:56 EDT 2017     online/RTS/trg/trglib  
  evpops   103   Fri Sep 1 09:29:54 EDT 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  fazio   9   Mon Feb 6 17:09:22 EST 2017     offline/users/fazio/WeakBoson_XsecRatio  
  fisyak   139   Tue Aug 8 17:47:37 EDT 2017     StarDb/Calibrations/tpc  
  gdwebb   6   Fri May 13 12:35:07 EDT 2016     StRoot/StJetMaker  
  genevb   71   Fri Sep 15 10:49:38 EDT 2017     StRoot/macros/test  
  geurts   60   Thu Sep 21 18:21:18 EDT 2017     StRoot/StBTofUtil  
  huangbc   8   Thu Aug 3 00:09:57 EDT 2017     StRoot/StIstSimMaker  
  jdb   90   Mon Jun 12 13:04:47 EDT 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  jeromel   351   Fri Sep 22 09:53:18 EDT 2017     CVSROOT  
  jkadkins   3   Mon May 23 17:11:40 EDT 2016     StRoot/StJetMaker  
  jlzhang   3   Fri Jun 2 12:43:06 EDT 2017     StRoot/StEmcRawMaker  
  jml   304   Wed Sep 6 10:42:21 EDT 2017     StRoot/RTS/trg/include  
  jwebb   540   Sun Sep 24 02:27:27 EDT 2017     mgr/Dyson/Export  
  kehw   79   Tue May 23 17:24:32 EDT 2017     online/RTS/src/L4_HLT  
  kikola   8   Thu Mar 16 05:23:18 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0577/FinalNpeFlowAnaAndPlotMacrosForAuAuRun2010-PhysRevC95-034907/NpePhoRatio  
  kjiang   35   Sat May 21 23:45:27 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0654/StRoot/StRefMultCorr  
  kkauder   11   Tue Jul 12 16:52:09 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0647/src  
  klandry   2   Fri Mar 17 14:53:37 EDT 2017     offline/users/klandry/2012IFF_200GeV_embed  
  kunsu   1   Thu Oct 13 12:40:25 PDT 2016     StRoot/macros/embedding  
  lisa   24   Fri Sep 22 11:25:14 EDT 2017     offline/users/lisa/StRoot/StEpdMaker  
  lkosarz   5   Tue Oct 4 20:35:12 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0574/code_dAu/Paper/Signal  
  lokesh   3   Tue Jul 12 01:33:56 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0620/DataAnalysis  
  marr   138   Mon Sep 18 15:55:24 EDT 2017     offline/users/marr/MTD/analysis/jpsi_yield/StMtdJpsi  
  msimko   1   Sat Feb 6 00:03:33 EST 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  mstftsm   14   Wed Oct 5 20:13:45 EDT 2016     StRoot/StPicoEvent  
  nasim   36   Fri Jul 21 02:18:48 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0672/ploting_macro/200GeV  
  nelson   122   Thu Sep 7 09:38:22 EDT 2017     online/RTS/trg/include  
  niseem   27   Sat Sep 9 13:25:40 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0675/BES_Corr_Fun_pT/StRoot/MyAnalysis  
  nluttrel   2   Tue Mar 21 19:44:50 EDT 2017     StRoot/StVpdSimMaker  
  pagebs   45   Thu Aug 4 12:23:05 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0649/crossSection  
  pawlik   16   Wed Jul 19 10:02:37 EDT 2017     offline/users/pawlik/ppLook/util  
  peifeng   16   Thu Apr 20 16:18:31 EDT 2017     offline/users/peifeng/picoFMS/picoRead/StRoot/StPicoEvent  
  perev   405   Sun Sep 24 21:14:33 EDT 2017     offline/users/perev/StRoot/StvUtil  
  qiao   9   Mon Jun 20 10:32:59 EDT 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  qiuh   87   Wed Apr 6 12:19:17 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0651/eventPlaneMethod/v2Calculation/v2Calculation_noEffWeight  
  ramdebbe   34   Mon Jun 27 11:12:26 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0650/data  
  rfatemi   12   Mon Jan 2 10:33:57 EST 2017     StRoot/StSpinPool/StJetSkimEvent  
  rvertesi   12   Mon Jan 23 10:47:05 EST 2017     offline/paper/psn0633/Analysis/effs_stacked/data  
  sbutter   61   Thu May 19 14:07:29 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0656/AuAu27/27GeVToyMCAcceptance/Collab_Nov14  
  skoby   13   Tue Jul 18 11:28:10 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0661/iff500_code  
  slhuang   6   Wed Apr 5 12:23:49 EDT 2017     offline/users/slhuang/FMS/ana  
  smirnovd   343   Tue Sep 19 17:58:12 EDT 2017     StRoot/StPicoEvent  
  sprastar   2856   Wed Jun 14 13:16:45 EDT 2017     offline/users/sprastar/EPD/EPD/StRoot/StEpdMaker/macros  
  taknn   42   Tue Aug 8 09:03:17 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0674  
  tb   2   Wed Mar 8 15:14:17 EST 2017     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  tdrk   58   Wed May 4 16:24:03 EDT 2016     offline/users/tdrk/MiniDst/Run14_AuAu_200  
  tjt   11   Thu Aug 10 22:21:00 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0673/nudyn  
  tonko   246   Sat Sep 23 07:58:38 EDT 2017     online/RTS/src/TPC_GG  
  ullrich   23   Tue May 30 11:59:14 EDT 2017     StRoot/StEvent  
  wangmei   4   Mon Apr 4 01:17:29 EDT 2016     offline/paper/psn0637/dataAnalysis/62GeV  
  xuj   6   Tue Nov 8 14:03:12 EST 2016     offline/paper/psn0663/moments_ana  
  xyf   8   Sat Jun 17 02:53:54 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0667/inv_2mev  
  yezhenyu   4   Wed Aug 16 11:17:08 EDT 2017     offline/paper/psn0675  
  yiguo   1   Fri Sep 1 18:22:14 EDT 2017     StRoot/StSsdDbMaker  
  yili   11   Sun Mar 20 21:46:05 EDT 2016     offline/users/yili/code/run15/pA_HighTofTrigTune/code  
  yipkin   3   Fri Feb 17 18:02:58 EST 2017     offline/pp2pp/kinyip/StRoot/StPP2PPMaker  
  ypwang   3   Mon Jan 25 04:20:23 EST 2016     offline/users/ypwang/pi0JetAna/ana  
  zchang   68   Fri Jun 9 16:11:25 EDT 2017     StRoot/StTriggerUtilities  
  zhoulong   5   Mon Feb 8 15:58:19 EST 2016     OnlTools/Jevp/StJevpBuilders  
  zhux   330   Wed Aug 9 02:13:27 PDT 2017     StRoot/macros/embedding  
Commits since Thu Jan 7 11:06:06 EST 2016
Jérôme Lauret